» SSCJ Home   »  LU Home
 
 
   
» Main
   
» Courses
   
     
» Bachelor of Arts
     
» Bachelor of Science
       
 
» Main
» Courses
» Degree Plans
   
» Main
» Courses
 
» Bachelor of Arts
 
» Bachelor of Science
     
» Main
» Courses
   
» Applied Criminology
» Courses
   
» Faculty Listing
 
   
   
 
Faculty Listing

 

John R. Altemose, Jr.
  Professor of Criminal Justice
  Degree: Ph.D.
  Email:Rick.altemose@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-8549
  Room: MA 73
     
 
Sanaz Alasti
 

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

  Degree: Ph.D.
  Email:TBA
  Phone: 880-8549
  Room:  MA 73
       
 
Eric Bronson
  Associate Professor, Director of Criminal Justice Program
  Degree: Ph.D.
  Email: efbronson@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-8541
  Room: MA 58
     
 
Chiung-Fang Chang
  Associate Professor, Director of Sociology Program
  Degree: Ph.D.
  Email:cchang2@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-7621
  Room: MA 53
    Biographical Sketch
 
Jennifer L. Fagen
  Assistant Professor of Sociology
  Degree: Ph.D.
  Email: jfagen@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-8378
  Room: MA 61
     
 
Garrick Harden
 

Assistant Professor of Sociology

  Degree: Ph.D.
  Email: gharden@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-7258
  Room: MA 78
       
         
 
Cheng-Hsien Lin
 

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

  Degree: Ph.D.
  Email:chlin@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-8339
  Room: MA 62
 
||
   

 

   
 
James J. Love
 

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

  Degree: J.D.
  Email: James.love@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-8546
  Room: MA 83
    Profile
  WEBPAGE
 
Li-chen Ma
  Professor of Sociology
  Degree: Ph.D.
  Email: Li-chen.Ma@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-8545
  Room: MA 55B
 
||
 

Profile

   
 
Jim P. Mann
  Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
  Degree: Ph.D.
  Email: jpmann@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-7892
  Room: MA 65
   
 
 
 
 
Benjamin May
 

Assistant Professor of Social Work

  Degree: Ph.D.
  Email:btmay@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-7838
  Room: MA 60
   
 
Ray V. Robertson
 

Associate Professor of Sociology

  Degree: Ph.D.
  Email: rvrobertson@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-8548
  Room: MA 80
    Profile
||
 
Stephen C. Saur
 

Assistant Professor of Social Work

  Degree: M.S.W.
  Email: scsaur@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-8544
  Room: MA 63
     
||
 
 
Raymond L. Shearer
  Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
  Degree: J.D.
  Email: rlshearer@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-2382
  Room: MA 77
     
 
Kevin B. Smith
 

Interim Chair/Professor of Sociology,
Sr. Associate Provost

  Degree: Ph.D.
  Email: Kevin.smith@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-8400
  Room: PA 104
    Biographical Sketch    
 
Michael Sullivan
 

Associate Professor, Director of Social Work Program

  Degree: Ph.D.
  Email:Michael.sullivan@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-8552
  Room: MA 56A
    Biographical Sketch
 
Rita Trottman
  Sr. Administrative Associate
  Degree:
  Email: rctrottman@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-8538
  Room: MA 55
     
 
Deborah Tomplait
  Lecturer of Social Work, Coordinator of Child Welfare Education Project
  Degree: M.S.W.
  Email: Deborah.Tomplait@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-7872
  Room: MA 64
     
 
Carolyn Wallace
 

Lecturer of Anthropology

  Degree: M.A.
  Email: cswallace@my.lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-8551
  Room: MA 54
   
 
Stuart A. Wright
 

Professor of Sociology;
Director for Research, Office of Research & Sponsored Programs

  Degree: Ph.D.
  Email: Stuart.wright@lamar.edu
  Phone: 880-8547
  Room: MA 66
    Biographical Sketch